District Contacts

Randle Downs – Superintendent of Education rdowns@prentiss.k12.ms.us
Leigh Estes – SPED Director lestes@prentiss.k12.ms.us
Wanda Crow – Superintendent’s Secretary wcrow@prentiss.k12.ms.us
Alicia Shields – Business Administrator ashields@prentiss.k12.ms.us
Sandy Johnson – Accounts Payable/ Fixed Assets sjohnson@prentiss.k12.ms.us.
Dana Hisaw – Payroll   dhisaw@prentiss.k12.ms.us 
Andrea Allen – Network Admin/ Student Data Coord.  aallen@prentiss.k12.ms.us
Tanya Morgan – Food Service Manager  tmorgan@prentiss.k12.ms.us.
Kim Hamm – Federal Programs/ Curriculum   khamm@prentiss.k12.ms.us.
Mr. Luke Ledbetter – District Test Coord. lledbetter@prentiss.k12.ms.us.
Melba Crabb – Federal Programs/ SPED Secretary mcrabb@prentiss.k12.ms.us

error: Content is protected !!