District Contacts

PCSD Superintendents Office:
105 North College Street
Booneville, MS 38829
662 -728-4911
662-728-2000(fax) 

Nickey Marshall - Superintendent - nmarshall@pcsdk12.com
Jason Potts  - Asst. Superintendent/ Curriculum Coordinator - jpotts@pcsdk12.com
Wanda Crow - Superintendent Secretary - wcrow@pcsdk12.com
Elisha Windham - Instructional Technology Coach - ewindham@pcsdk12.com
Andrea Allen - Network Administrator/ Student Data Coordinator - aallen@pcsdk12.com
Chris Butler - Computer Technician - cbutler@pcsdk12.com
Dana Hisaw - Payroll/Insurance/Human Resources - dhisaw@pcsdk12.com
Alicia Shields - Business Manager - ashields@pcsdk12.com
Sandy Johnson - Accounts Payable/ Fixed Assets - sjohnson@pcsdk12.com
Tanya Morgan - SBAC - tmorgan@pcsdk12.com
Anna Hurst - Child Nutrition Director - ahurst@pcsdk12.com
Luke Ledbetter - Testing Coordinator / School Safety - lledbetter@pcsdk12.com
Olivia Davis -School Psychometrist - odavis@pcsdk12.com
Julie Clark - Director of Special Services - jclark@pcsdk12.com
Melba Crabb - Federal Programs Secretary / SBAC - mcrabb@pcsdk12.com
Kim Hamm - Federal Programs Director - khamm@pcsdk12.com
Lori Wylie - Transition Coordinator - lwylie@pcsdk12.com
Pam Lauderdale - District Literacy Coach - plauderdale@pcsdk12.com
Chris Morgan - Transportation Director - cmorgan@pcsdk12.com
Richard Morgan - Bus Shop Foreman - rmorgan@pcsdk12.com
Keith Hatfield - Bus Maintenance - khatfield@pcsdk12.com
Emily Cooley - School Nurse - ecooley@pcsdk12.com
Gena McKee - School Nurse - gmckee@pcsdk12.com
Todd Swinney - Maintenance and Buildings - tswinney@pcsdk12.com