District Contacts

Mr. Randle Downs – Superintendent of Education rdowns@prentiss.k12.ms.us              
Mrs. Donna Durham – 21st CCLC Program Director ddurham@prentiss.k12.ms.us
Mrs. Leigh Estes – SPED Director lestes@prentiss.k12.ms.us                               
Mrs. Wanda Crow – Superintendent’s Secretary wcrow@prentiss.k12.ms.us
Mrs. Alicia Shields – Business Administrator ashields@prentiss.k12.ms.us  
Mrs. Sandy Johnson – Accounts Payable/ Fixed Assets sjohnson@prentiss.k12.ms.us.
Mrs. Dana Hisaw – Payroll   dhisaw@prentiss.k12.ms.us                                       
Mrs. Andrea Allen – Network Admin/ Student Data Coord.  aallen@prentiss.k12.ms.us
Mrs. Tanya Morgan – Food Service Manager  tmorgan@prentiss.k12.ms.us.
Mrs. Kim Hamm – Federal Programs/ Curriculum   khamm@prentiss.k12.ms.us.
Mr. Luke Ledbetter – District Test Coord. lledbetter@prentiss.k12.ms.us.      
Mrs. Melba Crabb – Federal Programs/ SPED Secretary mcrabb@prentiss.k12.ms.us